Home

Proco rat 2

Monte Allums Mods - Pedal Mods, Pickguard Shields & eNut

Alle angesagten ProCo Rat Verzerrer sofort verfügbar, 3 Jahre Garanti Riesenauswahl an Markenqualität. Folge Deiner Leidenschaft bei eBay! Über 80% neue Produkte zum Festpreis; Das ist das neue eBay. Finde ‪Rate‬ Proco Rat 2 Distortion, Effektpedal, legendäres Distortion-Pedal, verwendet auf tausenden von Aufnahmen in den letzten drei Jahrzehnten, sehr vielseitig einsetzbar, als Distortion für Arena-Rock Rhythmusklänge und.. Das Verzerrerpedal ProCo Rat2 ist der Nachfolger einer Hardware, die ich in meinen frühen Jahren an der Gitarre noch selbst in Verwendung hatte. Für diesen Artikel habe ich die aktuell am Markt verfügbare Version angehört und die Ergebnisse kannst Du hier in diesem ProCo Rat2 Testbericht nachlesen. DELAMAR SCORE 4.5 ProCo Rat2 Tes

Verwenden Sie die RAT 2 als Boost für Solos und erhalten Sie den zusätzlichen Kick, den Sie brauchen. Effektge BLACK TEETH ABT-3 Warmes, glattes, breites Spektrum von Vintage-Verzerrungen, basierend auf 3 Versionen von Proco Rat - Solo-Turbo und normalem Gitarrenpeda 4,3 von 5 Sternen 70. 27,65 € Rayzm Gitarrenpedal Patch Connector, Gitarre Effektpedal Anschlussstecker für Gitarre. Das legendäre Distortion Pedal mit Fuzz-Reminiszenzen, das sowohl für Vintage als auch moderne Sounds geeignet ist! Proco Rat 2.. ProCo Rat 2 Distortion Pedal Buy it from Sweetwater - https://imp.i114863.net/Sweetwater (affiliate link) Thanks to the Rock Garage for allowing me to demo t.. Das Design der ProCo Rat kann in vier Blöcke eingeteilt werden: Eingangsstufe, Klangregelung, Ausgangsstufe und Stromversorgung. Die Schaltung ähnelt der des Boss DS-1 sehr, allerdings kam beim Ursprungsmodell der Rat ein Motorola LM308 OP-Amp zum Einsatz, der jedoch 2003 gegen einen Texas Instruments OP07DP oder OP07CP ausgetauscht wurde. Das Motorola-Chipmodell besitzt eine niedrige Slew.

ProCo bei Thomann - die Nr

Deucetone RAT (Dual RAT (2-in-1) pedal (separate In / Out jacks per side), Side A Silicon / LED / Germanium clipping diodes mode, Side B Silicon / LED / Diode lift clipping diode mode) Juggernaut (Reissue version) Non-RAT moniker pedals currently produced by ProCo. Solo (Three asymmetric clipping diode pairs modes (Hot / Melt / Burn), Scoop control (Midrange), Tone (instead of typical 'reverse. Due to the pedal success there are several versions designed by Pro Co like the Juggernaut (1979), R2DU (1984), RAT2 (1988), Turbo RAT (1989), Vintage RAT (1991), BRAT (1997), Deucetone RAT (2002), Juggernaut Bass RAT (2003), You Dirty RAT (2004),'85 Whiteface RAT Reissue (2010) RAT fx Cables; Power Supplies; Apparel; News; Become a Dlr; History; Player; Support; Contact; Act; 3581 Larch Lane Jackson, MO 63755 Phone: 800-253-7360 Fax: 269-388-9681 Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM Mon - Fri (CST) About RAT; Home; About Us; News; Become A Dealer; Links; Sound Player; Contact Us; Our Products; Distortion Pedals; RAT fx Cables ; RAT Power Supplies; Apparel; Customer. It's no surprise why many a musician, famous and not, have gotten themselves a ProCo RAT to use how they like. It's noisy, but in just the right way. RAT Distortion History. The RAT story begins in downtown Kalamazoo, Michigan, at the Pro Co Sound Factory. As RAT has always strove to be the Sound of the Underground, it seems only fitting that they found their beginnings in a basement. The Rat 2 covers all the bases: distortion, sustain, fuzz, overdrive - from the sweet raunchy to the grinding raunchy to the raunchy raunchy, Rat 2 lets you pick yer poison! Has glow in the dark controls for distortion amount, filter cutoff and volume level

The ProCo Rat 2: An All-in-One? The ProCo Rat (check out the latest price on Zzounds) is a very popular and affordable guitar pedal that is self-described as an overdrive, distortion, and fuzz pedal all in one. If you've read some of our other in-depth articles on the topic of different types of guitar distortion pedals The RAT 2 nails that sweet spot where a tube amp goes from sparkly clean to warm overdrive. Maybe you already love your amp's distortion. Use the RAT 2 as a boost for solos and get the extra kick you need.For any further queries please contact Pro Co's Technical Assistance (800) 467-2726 x1206 / Customer Service (800) 467-2726 x1123 / Quality Assurance (800) 467-2726 x2306 The Pro Co RAT2 is a guitar distortion pedal that's no nonsense across the board. It's simple in looks and functionality. It does one or two things exceptionally well without the need of throwing in a bunch of additional bells and whistles Find out what we think of the ProCo RAT 2 distoriton pedal in this detailed review and demo of the ProCo RAT - Read Here What do Cobain and Scofield have in common? The ProCo RAT. The second iteration (RAT 2) emerged in the late '80s and continues to be a popular pedalboard sta..

Große Auswahl an ‪Rate - Große Auswahl, Günstige Preis

Proco Rat 2 distortion Pedal Gerät funktioniert einwandfrei und wurde selten benutzt Proco Rat 2 und TurboRat ? von toxx, 08.03.06. Quick Links. Tipps & Tricks Fragen (FAQ) Regeln. Board-Mitarbeiter. MB bei Facebook . Weitere Seiten. Sponsored by . toxx Registrierter Benutzer. Im Board seit: 26.04.05 Zuletzt hier: 3.03.20 Beiträge: 1.838 Ort: Südwesten Zustimmungen: 103 Kekse: 3.979 Erstellt: 08.03.06 #1. Hallo, ja, ich würde gerne wissen wo der Unterschied zwischen.

ProCo Rat 2 Distortion ist eine verbesserte Version des legendären Overdrive Pedals. Es bietet Gitarristen eine Auswahl verzerrter Sounds, die vom weichen Vintage Overdrive bis zu aggressiver Verzerrung reichen. Drei Regler ermöglichen eine Kontrolle von Verzerrungsgrad, Klangfarbe und Lautstärke Rat 2 Foot Pedal. The RAT2 will be your go-to distortion pedal for every gig, whether it's rock, blues, punk, or jazz. This is the standard that all other distortion devices are measured against. Heard on thousands of recordings, it has helped define the sound of the past three decade's most influential bands

ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Overdrive Pedal - Musikhaus Thoman

RAT 2 von ProCo ist die Standard-Ratte des amerikanischen Herstellers. Das Distortion-Pedal ist mit Reglern für Distortion, Filter und Volumen ausgestattet. Typisch für den RAT-Sound ist seine Dynamik und Vielseitigkeit, die sowohl weichen Vintage-Sound, als auch sehr harte und trockene Verzerrung erlaubt. Die Veränderungen der Parameter lassen sich weiche und gleichmäßig regulieren. Test: Proco Rat 2, Turbo Rat, Rat Solo. 19.01.2018 Nach fast vier Jahrzehnten ist sie noch immer ein Verzerrer der ganz besonderen Sorte: die Ratte aus dem Hause Proco. Wir haben uns für euch die altgedienten Modelle und die moderne Variante angeschaut. Geschwister im Geiste: Der Rat 2 von 1988 und die Turbo-Ratte als Weiterentwicklung. Im Laufe seiner Karriere hat das außergewöhnliche.

ProCo Rat2 Test ⋆ delamar

  1. Proco Rat 2, Turbo Rat, Rat Solo (Test) Von Redaktion guitar am 19. Januar 2018. Nach fast vier Jahrzehnten ist sie noch immer ein Verzerrer der ganz besonderen Sorte: die Ratte aus dem Hause Proco. Wir haben uns für euch die altgedienten Modelle und die moderne Variante angeschaut. Im Laufe seiner Karriere hat das außergewöhnliche Pedal seinen Platz auf den Boards diverser Gitarrengrößen.
  2. Proco Rat 2. Dies ist eine automatische Übersetzung durch eine Software: Verzerrungs- / Overdrive-Effektpedal. Dies ist der klassische RAT-Ton. Der Standard, an dem alle anderen Verzerrer gemessen werden. Auf Tausenden von Aufnahmen gehört, hat es geholfen, den Sound der einflussreichsten Bands der letzten drei Jahrzehnte zu definieren. 100% analoger Signalweg; Das klassische, nahezu.
  3. Versteigere einen legendären Gitarrenverzerrer Proco Rat 2, guter Zustand und einwandfreie Funktion, Betrieb über 9 Volt Batterie oder einem Netzteil, Anschluß über 2x 6,3mm Monoklinkenstecker. Keine Garantie, Umtausch, Rücknahme. Zurück zur Startseite Zurück zum Seitenanfang. Noch mehr entdecken: Ableton Push 2, 1/2-Violinen, 1/2 Akustik- & Westerngitarren, Irig 2, Yamaha Tyros 2.
  4. La ProCo RAT est considérée comme l'une des pédales de distorsion les plus utilisées, c'est l'effet préféré de musiciens aussi disparates que Jonny Greenwood, Nels Cline, Kurt Cobain et John Scofield. La ProCo RAT 2 a vu le jour en 1988 et continue d'être un incontournable du pedalboard de nombre..
  5. The one exception in the ProCo RAT line is the Brat, which was fully buffered and had FET (Boss-type) switching. Reactions: valvestate and amz-fx. banjowillie. Supporting Member. Messages 164. Mar 9, 2013 #8 Thanks again, Stinkfoot. That explanation sounds good to me. monty Member. Messages 21,363. Mar 9, 2013 #9 Listen to Stinkfoot, it IS TB. buddachile Member. Messages 1,795. Mar 9, 2013 #10.
  6. Proco Rat 2, Effektgerät für E-Gitarre: Amazon.de: Elektronik. Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln. Prime entdecken DE Hallo! Anmelden Konto und Listen Anmelden Konto und Listen Warenrücksendungen und Bestellungen Entdecken Sie Prime Einkaufswagen. Elektronik & Foto . Los Suche Hallo.

Proco Rat 2 zum kleinen Preis hier bestellen. Große Auswahl an Proco Rat 2 ProCo RAT-2 Die Standard Ratte - Effektpedal, Gitarrenverzerrer. Die RAT2 ist die legendäre Distortion/Overdrive Ratte, mit Regler für Distortion, Filter und Volumen ProCo Rat 2 Distortion - Der Klassiker / Tausch möglich. legendäres Distortion-Pedal verwendet auf tausenden von Aufnahmen in den letzten drei... 59 € VB 53340 Meckenheim. Heute, 21:03. ProCo RAT 2 Vintage 1987. Vintage ProCo Rat 2 Baujahr 1987, Motorola LM308 Chip, technisch einwandfrei. Klingt... 290 € VB 14193 Wilmersdorf. 30.04.2019. ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Overdrive Pedal. The RAT has become so legendary due to its highly distinctive sound, landing somewhere between a traditional distortion pedal and a fuzz pedal. This isn't surprising, as Pro Co started out building Fuzz Face clones and used similar schematics when building the original RAT. Make no mistake, however, as the RAT is definitely a distortion pedal, with plenty of high end providing a pleasing.

Proco RAT 2 - Die Standardratte: Amazon.de: Musikinstrumente. Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln. Prime entdecken DE Hallo! Anmelden Konto und Listen Anmelden Konto und Listen Bestellungen Entdecken Sie Prime Einkaufs-wagen. Musikinstrumente & DJ-Equipment . Los Suche. The RAT2 is the classic distortion pedal in the Pro Co RAT family. It has a unique tone structure that other effect devices are measured against. The beauty of the RAT 2 lies in its versatility. Used as a primary distortion, it excels at arena rock rhythm tones and soaring leads The ProCo Rat 2 is an exceptional Overdrive, Distortion/Fuzz & Boost pedal comparable to many of the boutique & mainstream units available at 2 to 3 times the cost. With just 3 controls, the Rat 2 delivers an expansive menu of tastes. Use the volume and distortion pots to dial in anything from a clean boost to a thick hearty fuzz analogous to a sherpa's Himalayan wool-on-wool sweater. Auch Scott Burnham und Steve Kiraly verdienten sich damals ihre Brötchen mit der Reparatur und dem Tunen von Verzerrern in ihrer Werkstatt im Keller von ProCo Sound in Kalamazoo in Michigan. Durch seinen Job kannte Burnham das Innenleben der damals erhältlichen Pedale und entschloss sich dazu, einen eigenen, hochklassigen Verzerrer zu bauen. Heraus kam die Bud Box Rat. Die erste Ausgabe.

ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Overdrive Pedal - Thomann Österreic

Proco RAT Spare Parts. Jack, 9V Power for ProCo RAT, Mini. $1.80. Choose Options. Jack, 9V Power for ProCo RAT, Vintage. $4.25. Add To Cart. Knob (LARGE) For Proco RAT. $2.50. Out of stock. Knob For Proco RAT. $1.50. Add To Cart. RAT 16mm Potentiometer, 100K Audio. $2.65. Add To Cart. RAT 24mm Potentiometer 100K Audio. $3.15 . Add To Cart. RAT Battery Door Kit (w/ instructions) $9.50. Out of. ProCo Rat 2 is een legendarisch distortion pedaal dat in de afgelopen dertig jaar op zeer veel opnames te horen is geweest. Het is een zeer veelzijdig pedaal dat zowel een arena-rock geluid als een lekkere crunch produceert. Je kunt het pedaal ook als boost gebruiken bij solo's zonder je versterkergeluid te verliezen. De schoonheid van de RAT2 schuilt in zijn veelzijdigheid. De RAT 2 is.

Proco RAT 2 - Die Standardratte Die RAT2 gibt den Original Rat-Sound in einem kompakten stabilen Gehäuse mit LED-Statusanzeige. Entwickelt um einen Sound zu erzeugen, der sich radikal von jeder Art von bisher bekanntem Verzerrer unterscheidet. Ein Sound, so mild wie eine Vintage Twin oder knochenhart wie eine ganze Batterie dieser. UpBright 9V AC/DC Adapter Compatible with ProCo Turbo Rat Pro Co TurboRat WFR-01488 Bass Solo Rat II 2 Deucetone Juggernaut RPS1 M-RPS1 Battery Eliminator Pedal Condor DIA-3590 SA35-39A 9VDC Power. 5.0 out of 5 stars 2. $9.85 $ 9. 85. $5.89 shipping. ammoon 5.5mm 2.1/2.5mm to 3.5mm(1/8″) Positive Tip Power Supply Converter Cable for Guitar Effect . 4.6 out of 5 stars 15. $7.99 $ 7. 99. Get. Proco Rat 2 Distortion . Gitarre & Bass ; Akustikinstrumente ; Tasteninstrumente ; Beschallung Height 2-7/8 (73mm) Depth 4-1/16 (103.2 mm) Width 3-1/8 (79.4 mm) Weight 1.7 lbs (0.8 Kg) Shipping Weight 2.0 lbs (0.9 Kg) Frage zum Produkt. Feedback liegt uns am Herzen! Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie sich Zeit für diesen KLICK nehmen, um uns auf Fehler hinzuweisen. dazu passend. Truetone.

proco rat 2 購入しました☆ proco rat 2 クリックすると楽天のページに移動します ↓ ☆楽天ショッピングでProco RATシリーズの値段をチェック!☆ 初期型のproco rat 2でオペアンプはLM308ANが使われているモデルでした。 初期型rat 2を探してる時に気になったのがフットスイッチを固定しているナットが. The ProCo RAT 2 emerged in 1988 and continues to be a popular pedalboard staple for both guitarists and bass players with its characteristic jagged gristle, courtesy of the legendary LM308 chip Proco Rat 2 Now, there is only couple of small changes to the output buffer and volume control when compared to the original Rat. The volume control looks like it could give you some trouble with the output level. If it does, just snip the 10K resistor from volume 3 to ground. I would personally use linear taper for that too.. If you want to turn this in to Turbo Rat, then just swap the 2M2. ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Overdrive Pedal, Effects Pedal, Legendary distortion pedal, Used on thousands of recordings in the last three decades, Very versatile as a distortion for arena-rock rhythm tones and soaring.. The Rat 2 is more aggressive and crunchy, the Vintage was way more subtle, more overdrive-like. I have an old Guitar Player that they do a paragraph or so on both and they said basically the same thing and they preferred the Rat 2. So did I, so that's the one I kept. Sounds really good in front of a Marshall. Not as great with a 6L6 amp. This is from my personal experience, don't know how the.

Pro Co RAT2 Distortion Pedal RAT2 Schwarz: Amazon

  1. The ProCo Rat 2 delivers what I want almost exactly. The distortion can be adjusted from a relatively mild overdrive to a snarling crunch to fuzz. It is also a fairly quiet pedal, which honestly surprised me for such an inexpensive piece of kit
  2. Why did I take the ProCo RAT 2 from my pedalboard In the end, the ProCo Rat 2's filter range goes from too bassy to too scooped and fizzy. The tone is too square-wave for me, and not a patch on the classic-sounding mid-heavy grunt of the Joyo Crunch Distortion or even the lighter, natural bark of the Electro-Harmonix East River Drive
  3. Ficha técnica Proco Rat 2 Pedal de distorsion Proco Rat 2 El RAT fue uno de los pedales de distorsión más populares de finales de los años setenta y se caracterizaba por su amplio rango tonal con una distorsión cálida, cremosa y con mucho cuerpo
  4. ProCo RAT 2 | Distortion | Overdrive | Effekt-Pedal. Der echte bypass-mode benutz passives schalten von Ein- und Ausgangspegel, um den Verlust von Power und Klarheit zu vermeiden, wie er oft bei anderen Geräten auftritt. Die stromversorgung erfolgt über eine 9 V Batterie 160 Std. Oder über ein optionales Netzteil. Weiche, die filter-cutoffs und den pegel ermöglichen das finden der.
  5. So I heard that Chris Novoselic from Nirvana used a ProCo Rat for distortion. I wanna replace my DS-1 for a Rat, and put the DS-1 on my guitar board. Would you use the Rat as distortion for bass or is there a better but similar option. Feb 17, 2020 #2. gh0st42 Supporting Member. Oct 25, 2019 Colorado. Rats of various type have been a long time Bass Player favorite. The ProCo will work, but.
  6. The RAT 2 nails that sweet spot where a tube amp goes from sparkly clean to warm overdrive. Maybe you already love your amp's distortion. Use the RAT 2 as a boost for solos and get the extra kick you need. The RAT 2 features the legendary the legendary RAT Filter control

PROCO Rat 2 Distortion MUSIC STORE professional de-D

ProCo Rat 2 Distortion Pedal - YouTub

Eine Liebeserklärung an die ProCo Rat :: Boned

  1. proco rat 2. Review from: psylofon at 11/13/12 Remove review Edit review. I am reviewing the recent RAT 2 (made in china) Three knobs: Distortion (Gain), Filter (Tone) and Volume. 9v battery / AC is centre positive (not Boss-compatible). Red led when on. Sound of this absolutely classic! Very versatile stompbox with a wide spectrum of sounds. And of course it has its own character. Think Ill.
  2. ium enclosure: select one above. 9V battery or DC power supply; 3 nice knobs for the pots, 6.3mm shafts, for 6.3mm shafts.
  3. JHS Pedals ProCo RAT2 Pack Rat Mod - Nearly New - Die JHS-Pedale ProCo RAT2 Pack Rat Mod bringen das bisherige ProCo RAT distortion Pedal auf die nächste Stufe der Vielseitigkeit und des organischen Sounds. JHS hat das ursprüngliche RAT2-Pedal modifiziert, um einen hochwertigeren Mikrochip und verbesserte Kondensatoren zu integrieren, die einen abgerundeten Klang und ein organisches.
  4. VENDS PROCO-RAT 2: 50 € » Voir les 5 petites annonces concernant la ProCo Sound RAT 2 » Avis utilisateurs ProCo Sound RAT 2. Note moyenne : 4.5 ( 4.5/5 sur 49 avis ) 27 avis: 55 % : 19 avis: 39 % : 2 avis: 4 %: 31/12/2019. L'avis de DuBronx69 Pédale de caractère 4. Utilisé avec Stratocaster et Telecaster sur ampli Fender à lampes pour faire principalement du rock. J'ai pu avoir 2.
  5. Finden Sie einfach und schnell eBay-Artikel zu Proco Rat 2. Die schnelle Art der eBay-Suche
  6. ProCo Rat 2. Prati pretragu Oglas forward Zoran Simjanović ‎- Jedna Tema Jedan Film(3CDBOX) NOVO. Novo, nekoristeno, ali nije u celofanu. Veoma sadrzajan buklet od 40 strana Zoran Simjanović (Beograd, 11. maj 1946[1]) sri je kompozitor muzike za film i pozorište[2] i profesor Fakulteta dramskih umetnosti Univerziteta u Beogradu. Rođen je u Beogradu 1946. godine, gde je završio.
  7. Proco Products are leading expansion joint manufacturers with an extensive inventory of expansion joints for piping and ducting systems. Our movement expansion joints are specially designed to have the ability to protect your equipment against a variety of stressors while also being low maintenance and durable for maximum efficiency. Check out our extensive range of expansion joints below. Our.

Pro Co RAT - Wikipedi

The ProCo Rat 2 delivers what I want almost exactly. The distortion can be adjusted from a relatively mild overdrive to a snarling crunch to fuzz. It is also a fairly quiet pedal, which honestly surprised me for such an inexpensive piece of kit. Cons: Construction. This pedal is built like a tank, but the casing is held together by screws which also hold the little rubber feet in place. In. Proco presents Distortion Pedals Rat 2.If you are on the lookout for guitar and bass effects or guitars and basses in general, then this may be a fitting choice. Make sure to check out the reviews but first of all press the red button below to see if it fits your music taste Proco have used the OP07 in Rats (not sure if the current one has one) but I suspect the circuit will be changed slightly. It shows a Trim function between pins 1 and 8 and so is looking for resistance, maybe adding a little trimmer there and seeing what it does will be a worthwhile experiment. Delete . Replies. Reply. Steve 27 June 2013 at 22:24. Just got some 308's from Smallbear and I'm. Proco Rat Pack rat distortion / FUZZ ALL JHS MODS HAVE BEEN DISCONTINUED AT THIS TIME. The RAT is one of the most classic and original designs in the history of effects pedals. Guitar legends and bedroom rockers have found the sound that they want from this little black box. As classic as it is, there is always room for some exceptional improvements. We start by replacing the horrible. ProCo Rat 2 (Flat Box)$200. ProCo RAT 2 (Sloped Box)$99.99. ProCo Rat 2$61.64. ProCo Rat 2$50. Related Pedalboard. Included in 267 Pedalboards, 173 are public: My crackpot Pedalboard ; My suchlike Pedalboard ; Motherboard ; Pedaltrain Novo 24 (copied from jonasheidrich).

ElectroSmash - ProCo Rat Analysi

DIY Rat Clone Distortion Guitar Effect Pedal - the Dead

ProCo Rat 2 by Pro Co. 4.6 out of 5 stars 427 ratings | 8 answered questions Price: £83.29 + £19.99 delivery: New (5) from £102.63 + FREE Shipping. Style Name: RAT2 DIRTY RAT. £119.00 . RAT2. £83.29 . This fits your . Make sure this fits by entering your model number. Used as a primary distortion, it excels at arena rock rhythm tones and soaring leads Nails that sweet spot where a tube. ProCo™ Rat™ The Rodent is a ProCo™ Rat™ Replica. Thanks to Scott Swartz for his contribution to this project. General Build Instructions; Rodent Replica Build Instructions; Rodent Bill of Materials Text ; Rodent Schematic; Rodent Parts Layout PDF File. Rodent Ready-For-Transfer Printed Circuit Board Layout PDF File - For use only if you are a complete DIY person who wants to etch and.

Rat Distortio

History of the ProCo Rat. But before we begin, let's find out more about how this pedal came to be and its different versions over the years. The story begins in the late 1970s, right around the time when rock music was seeing some significant changes. Obviously, this was the perfect time for a new pedal to emerge. Scott Burnham (pictured below, right), one of the employees in Pro Co, which. After having owned and tried several ACTUAL ProCo RAT's, I found this copycat and haven't looked back. It's extremely versatile but I mainly use to to help Marshall-ize my Fenders. This is my Ragged Jimi Tone simulator setting that works like a charm! EDIT: just to clarify, all the RAT's I tried were modern ones, not the old ones with the LM308 chip. Supposedly Mooer builds this little guy.

Proco, Rat, Rat2, Rat-2, Rat 2, Verzerrer, Pedal, Distortion, Overdriv DISC JHS Pedals ProCo RAT2 Pack Rat Mod - Die JHS-Pedale ProCo RAT2 Pack Rat Mod bringen das bisherige ProCo RAT distortion Pedal auf die nächste Stufe der Vielseitigkeit und des organischen Sounds. JHS hat das ursprüngliche RAT2-Pedal modifiziert, um einen hochwertigeren Mikrochip und verbesserte Kondensatoren zu integrieren, die einen abgerundeten Klang und ein organisches. ProCo RAT 2 (Synth Demo) Here's my Half A$$ & Stoney Review and demo. First off, sorry for not recording the audio than muting the phone audio track, and placing the recordings under. These are just two demos I did with my phone for a pedal I feel half half on, I understand its very popular, and in the shape / design that pedals originally looked like in the late late 70's. Anyways though, I. Proco RAT2 Distortion Pedal Do you straddle the fine line between the traditional guitarist and the constant innovator? Are you just as comfortable laying back in the pocket as you are taking a solo with a foot up on the monitor? If this sounds like you, The RAT 2 will be your go-to distortion pedal for every gig, whether it's rock, blues, punk, or jazz. This is the classic RAT tone. The.

ProCo Rat-2 Gitarreneffek Proco Rat 2. The Rat 2 is the granddaughter of the RAT, released at the end of the 70s and whose 1985 reissue model has just been announced by Proco. The RAT has been the pedal of choice of a number of guitarists including at some stage Jeff Beck. My model has a below 300000 serial number. According to Robert Keeley (who knows a thing or two about effects), the RAT 2 made after serial number. Older vero layout for the ProCo Rat with a few mods: Vero layout for the ProCo Rat with a few more mods based on a schematic from beavisaudio. A few errors in the schematic was corrected, and the mods have been modified to accommodate a 5-way rotary switch. Update (11.11.2010): Finished my second ProCo Rat build. This one comes with a lot of options, courtesy of beavisaudio.com. You can choose.

Our Favorite Albums That Use Proco RAT Distortion Pedal

ProCo Distortion & Overdrive Riesige Gitarren Auswahl im Online-Shop an E-Gitarren, Westerngitarren, Klassikgitarren, Kindergitarren Marken günstige Pr. ProCo Distortion & Overdrive online kaufen. Skip to Main Content. Menu. anmelden. WARENKORB 0,00 € | 0 ARTIKEL. 0. Warenkorb wird geladen... PRODUKTE; SALE % INFOS; Tel: +49 (0)361 602059 0 Mo.-Fr.: 10 bis 19 Uhr Samstag: 10 bis 14 Uhr. 1. ProCo Rat 2 Distortion Foot Pedal. Online Stock: + Backorder In Store Availability: Melbourne (0) Sydney (0) Brisbane (0) Perth (0) Free Shipping. Support: 1 Year . Warranty: 5 Years. Increase value Decrease value. Add to Cart. Own it now, 6 months interest free. Available at checkout. More Info. Express Shipping Calculator. Shipping Info. Product Info rmation; Videos The beauty of the RAT2. ProCo Rat 2 Discussion in 'Effects [BG]' started by Ænima, Feb 2, 2009. Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next > Feb 2, 2009 #1. Ænima. Dec 18, 2008 . Has anyone tried this pedal on a bass? Please post your opinions, reviews and sound clips. Feb 2, 2009 #2. Mark Olson Banned. Mar 19, 2008 Michigan. The Rat 2 sounds fine with bass, but it sucks out all your low end. You'd be much better of with a Turbo Rat.

Proco Rat 2 and wrong polarity. Hi all, I just purchased a few FX pedals for my guitar - one of which was a Proco Rat 2. I also purchased a Harley Benton Powerplant to power my new and existing pedals (I now have four total - it has a 500mA total potential output for 9V DC pedals). The first thing I did with the FX pedals was to test them out individually, just connected to guitar and amp but. (114) 114 product ratings - ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Fuzz / Overdrive Pedal - FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING. £53.85. £53.16 postage. 291 sold. 5 new & refurbished from US $69.99. PROCO TURBO RAT - FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY IN THE UK. £135.00. or Best Offer. Click & Collect. FAST & FREE. Vintage Proco Rat 2. Pots & Motorola LM308N date to 1987. Flat box. Silver screw . £230.00. £8.50 postage. Pro.

GuitarPCB Ratt Deluxe (ProCo Rat) Distortion Alchemy AudioThe Great Rat Race: A Study In Sound On The Pro Co RatSALE! Big Box ProCo Rat Vintage RI LM308, True Bypass, LEDPro Co TurboRAT Pedal Reviews & Prices | Equipboard®

Find great deals on eBay for proco rat2 pedal. Shop with confidence ProCo RAT 2; ProCo RAT 2 Artikelnummer :5924977. UVP: CHF 105.00. Stück. CHF 92,00. Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar. Ratenzahlung ab. CHF 7.93 mtl. Ratenzahlung . Sie können Ihren Einkauf auch in monatlichen Raten zahlen. Legen Sie die Artikel wie gewohnt in den Warenkorb und wählen Sie als Zahlungsart Ratenzahlung an. Nach dem Absenden der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Seite von unserem. proco rat 2. Condition is Used. Works perfectly. Comes with original box. Shipped with USPS Priority Mail. Free shipping, I only ship on Mondays, all sales are final, all items as is. No returns. I only ship to the lower 48. Please ask questions, thanks for lookin item 2 ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Fuzz / Overdrive Pedal - FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING 2 - ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Fuzz / Overdrive Pedal - FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING. $69.99. Last one. item 3 ProCo RAT2 Distortion Pedal - Black 3 - ProCo RAT2 Distortion Pedal - Black. $50.00 +$10.00 shipping. item 4 ProCo Rat 2 Distortion / Fuzz / Overdrive Pedal - FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING 4 - ProCo Rat 2 Distortion.

  • Mitarbeiter suchen kostenlos.
  • Firefox sidebar einblenden.
  • Hallstatt b3.
  • Das 21. jahrhundert.
  • Marteria frauenfeld.
  • Th2 / th3 wirbel.
  • Fahrkarte zur weiterfahrt automat.
  • Lol aktuelle jungler.
  • Steve lukather gear.
  • 106a stgb.
  • Jocuri cu karate kung fu.
  • Gebrauchte alufelgen 16 zoll ford mondeo.
  • Anwalt witze sprüche.
  • Büro stephan weil.
  • Verschiedene schönheitsideale weltweit.
  • Odyssee einfluss.
  • Uk emergency call number.
  • Wellnessoase meine harmonie gladbeck.
  • Meine stadt immobilien.
  • Tanzschule kastanienallee.
  • Dsv schwimmen kalender 2017.
  • Kündigungsvorlage strom umzug word.
  • Partner match quiz.
  • Fin de siecle museum brussels.
  • Entsendung in die usa.
  • Kmn zuna tot.
  • Nature and more de.
  • Charakter toll aussehen nicht.
  • Referendar münchen.
  • Ultimate frisbee youtube.
  • Generalkonferenz live.
  • Akutes erschöpfungssyndrom wikipedia.
  • Wie findet man freunde in einer neuen klasse.
  • Kaminofen gusseisen oder speckstein.
  • Tsg friesenheim.
  • Mietvertrag läuft aus.
  • Klinik hornheide ambulanz.
  • Vertrag von sevres karte.
  • Deckakt bei katzen.
  • Media markt keine versandbestätigung.
  • Top browsergames 2018.